Staff
General Phone Number: 616-458-5443

General E-Mail: info@grwrc.org 


Name & Title

E-Mail Address

Extension




Michelle Bryk, Chief Operating Officer mbryk@grwrc.org x 125
Jamie Riehle, Career Coach
jriehle@grwrc.org
x 118
Barb Thomas, Career Coach
bthomas@grwrc.org x 120
Ruby Pozo,  Receptionist / Program Assistant info@grwrc.org x 110
Niesa Nelson, Career Coach
nnelson@grwrc.org x 116
Ronda Garmon, Receptionist/Program Assistant
info@grwrc.org x 110
Holly Monahan, Volunteer Coordinator hmonahan@grwrc.org
x 111
Linda Dietrich, Communications Coordinator ldietrich@grwrc.org x 130
Ebone Farley, Development Coordinator efarley@grwrc.org
x129
Julie Harper-Shears, Career Coach jshears@grwrc.org  x114