Staff
General Phone Number: 616-458-5443

General E-Mail: info@grwrc.org


Name & Title

E-Mail Address

Extension

Sandra Gaddy, Chief Executive Officer
sgaddy@grwrc.org
 113
Michelle Bryk, Chief Operating Officer mbryk@grwrc.org  125
Tracy Gordon,  Receptionist / Program Assistant info@grwrc.org  110
Niesa Nelson, Career Coach
nnelson@grwrc.org  116
Ronda Garmon, Executive Assistant/ Receptionist
info@grwrc.org  110
Linda Dietrich, Communications Coordinator ldietrich@grwrc.org  130
Julie Harper-Shears, Career Coach jshears@grwrc.org    114 
Alema  Turajlic, Career Coach aturajlic@grwrc.org 120