Staff
General Phone Number: 616-458-5443

General E-Mail: info@grwrc.org


Name & Title

E-Mail Address

Extension

Sandra Gaddy, Chief Executive Officer
sgaddy@grwrc.org
 113
Michelle Bryk, Chief Operating Officer mbryk@grwrc.org  125
Jamie Riehle, Career Coach
jriehle@grwrc.org
 118
Barb Thomas, Career Coach
bthomas@grwrc.org  120
Tracy Gordon,  Receptionist / Program Assistant info@grwrc.org  110
Niesa Nelson, Career Coach
nnelson@grwrc.org  116
Ronda Garmon, Receptionist/Program Assistant
info@grwrc.org  110
Holly Monahan, Volunteer Coordinator hmonahan@grwrc.org
 111
Linda Dietrich, Communications Coordinator ldietrich@grwrc.org  130
Julie Harper-Shears, Career Coach jshears@grwrc.org    114